Quick Enquiry

Kindly fill in the form below and we shall respond as soon as possible.

Full Name *

Email Address *

Contact Number

Message *

Contact Details

Telephone Numbers:
041 367 4936 | 072 609 5979

Operating Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8.00 – 16.00
Sat – Sun & Public Holidays: Closed


Irmgard Pringle – Operations Manager
Izanne Nieuwoudt – Office Administrator
Natalie Adâo Gröss – Gauteng Region Mentor
Ally Connelly – Western Cape Region Mentor



President Sunita Parmar
Deputy President To be Confirmed
General Secretary Kym Van Straaten
Treaurer Peter Williams
Ordinary Member Jevron Epstein
Ordinary Member Sadiya Mohammed
Ordinary Member Samantha Streak
Ordinary Member Charl Du Toit 0726095979
NAISA Rep Sharon Caldwell  


ECD Intersectoral Representative Sharon Caldwell
ECD CoP Representative Natalie Gröss
Gauteng JLC Rep Natalie Gröss
WC JLC Rep Sadiya Mohammed
Limpopo JLC Rep Carrie Ann Hudson

SAMACon Committee


SAMACon Chairperson


Sunita Parmar & Kym Van Straaten

Charl Du Toit supported by Sadiya Mohammed

SAMACon Admin Irmgard Pringle admin@samontessori.org.za
Gauteng SAMA Mentor Natalie Gröss  gautengmanager@samontessori.org.za
Western Cape SAMA Mentor Ally Connelly wcmanager@samontessori.org.za